Marketing

Online und Print marketing

Brand building involves marketing

Important blocks in advertising are Search Engine Online Marketing (SEM), including content marketing of SEO optimized content, Search Engine Advertisement (SEA) and print printing.

SEO Content Marketing

Create and publish unique content across all online channels. There are good reasons why content marketing pays off.

  1. Content Marketing makes you independent of other platforms like Google Ads.
  2. Good content marketing creates a basis of trust. The visitors get to know your website and return because of the high quality of the content.
  3. Content marketing is sustainable. If payments for SEA are discontinued, your good content will continue to drive traffic.
  4. Traffic through Content Marketing does not need retargeting cookies. This is good for keeping your customers’ privacy, it simplifies your privacy policy, and it prevents Adblocker from filtering advertisements.

SEA

With the help of SEA, your brand can be placed very prominently on Google Ads. Google Ads is an additional useful online marketing measure to improve visibility. We customize your Search Engine Advertising campaign to your target audience.

Benfits of customized Google Ads campaing

  • high visibility
  • low cost-per-click (CPC) costs and optimal alignment
  • maximum cost control through a fixed daily budget

Social Marketing

You can help grow your business by using different social networks. Positive “social signals” also improve your domain’s reputation for trust. Listed below are some popular social networks and their features are listed succinctly.

twitter

Twitter is a popular social network for specialists. Building a network is quite difficult on twitter and only in special cases really brings a lot of relevant traffic.

tumblr

tumblr is extremely straightforward and you can easily reach completely different people and target groups. Your social network expands randomly over time. Use tumblr because it is fun and you can easily increase the range!

xing

Xing is useful for business relationships. Much organic traffic from this network is not to be expected. Xing is increasingly a portal for recruiting new employees.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn connects entrepreneurs in a very motivating way. The increase in organic traffic will be restrained in most cases. LinkedIn is a network that can map and find people with special skills. To present Stories other networks are better suited.

Pinterest

Pinterest is a mostly visually oriented social network.
The users of this network want a great visual presentation. There is nothing to gain with average pictures.
With good pictures and interesting topics traffic is to be expected.

Facebook

A huge social network with which you can reach lots of people. Try to connect so many potentially interested people to your company’s stories. Facebook restricts the visibility of your posts to get you to advertise. Upon request, we will take over the creation of an advertising campaign. Contact us.

Subscribers to Facebook Marketing

Because Facebook artificially limits the range, which can only be extended by paid advertising again. Try to tell entertaining stories on Facebook. Then traffic is to be expected from Facebook.

Facebook marketing interactions

Instagram

Instagram is a social network based on sharing images via a smartphone app. It’s seen as social network for the younger generation.

Another marketing opportunity is print advertising. Take the opportunity to promote your brand in public. A professional made print is appealing, durable and inexpensive. The benefits quickly exceed the costs many times over. Just count for 5 minutes at a location of your choice how many textiles with branded advertising you can discover there. Such advertising is often perceived unconsciously. The high durability of the textiles makes this advertising campaign very effective and sustainable.

Some ideas for the use of textiles with advertising print:

  • Sponsorship of sports teams
  • organize exciting events at trade fairs and give visitors t-shirts with advertising print. Visitors to the fair, who have recognized a benefit and experienced an “aha” experience, will be happy to carry the brand consciously and to the outside in a positive way, thus providing a multiplier of exponentially growing advertising effectiveness.

Marketing

Online und Print

Zu Brand-Building gehört Marketing

Wichtige Bausteine in der Werbung sind das Search Engine Marketing (SEM), wozu das SEO Content Marketing und das SEA Search Engine Advertisement zählen, und der Printdruck.

SEO Content Marketing

Erstellen und vermarkten Sie einzigartige Inhalte auf allen Kanälen. Es gibt gute Gründe warum sich Content Marketing lohnt.

  1. Content Marketing macht Sie unabhängig von anderen Plattformen wie Google Adwords.
  2. Durch gutes Content Marketing schaffen Sie eine Vertrauensbasis. Die Besucher lerne Ihre Webseite kennen und kehre aufgrund der hohen Qualität der Inhalte wieder zurück.
  3. Content Marketing ist nachhaltig. Werden die Zahlungen für SEA eingestellt, so sorgt Ihr guter Content weiterhin für Traffic.
  4. Traffic durch Content Marketing braucht keine Cookies. Das ist gut für die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes Ihrer Kunden, es vereinfacht Ihre eigene Datenschutzerklärung und es verhindert das Filtern von Werbeeinblendungen durch Adblocker.

SEA

Mithilfe von Search Engine Advertising (SEA) lässt sich Ihre Marke über Google Adwords sehr prominent plazieren. Wir richten Ihre SEA Kampagne ganz zielgerichtet auf Ihre Zielgruppe aus. Vorteile für Sie: - hohe Sichtbarkeit - niedrige CPC (Cost-per-Click) durch optimale Ausrichtung

Social Marketing

Durch die Nutzung verschiedener sozialer Netzwerke können Sie Ihr Unternehmen beim Wachstum unterstützen.

twitter

Twitter ist ein beliebtes Soziales Netzwerk für Spezialisten. Der Aufbau eines Netzwerks ist bei twitter recht schwierig und bringt nur in wenigen Fällen wirklich viel relevanten Traffic.

tumblr

tumblr ist hervorragend unkompliziert und Sie erreichen leicht ganz andere Menschen und Zielgruppen.
Ihr soziales Netzwerk erweitert sich zufäkkig im Laufe der Zeit.
Nutzen Sie tumblr, weil es unkompliziert ist, Spaß macht und Sie Menschen erreichen!

xing

xing ist mehrheitlich für Geschätsbeziehungen nützlich. Organischer Traffic von diesem Netzwerk ist nicht groß zu erwarten. Es handelt sich bei xing vermehrt um ein Portal zum Rekrutieren von Mitarbeitern.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn verbindet Unternehmer in einer sehr motivierenden Art und Weise. Der Zuwachs an organischem Traffic wird auch hier in den meisten Fällen verhalten sein. LinkedIn ist ein Netzwerk, das Personen mit speziellen Kompetenzen abbilden und finden kann. Zur Darstellung von Stories sind andere Netzwerke besser geeignet.
LinkedIn biete Unternehmern umfangreiche (bezahlte) Tutorials zu vielen Themengebieten.

Pinterest

Pinterest ist ein mehrheitlich visuell orientiertes Soziales Netzwerk.
Die Nutzer dieses Netzwerks wünschen eine großartige visuelle Darstellung.
Mit durchschnittlichen Bildern ist nichts zu gewinnen.
Mit guten Bildern und interessanten Themen lässt sich aber durchaus Traffic aufbauen.

Facebook

Im deutschen Sprachraum das soziale Netzwerk mit dem Sie sehr viele Menschen erreichen können. Versuchen Sie so viele potenziell interessierte Menschen an die Geschichten Ihres Unternehmens zu binden. Facebook schränkt die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Beiträge ein, um Sie zur Schaltung von Werbung zu bewegen. Gerne können Sie uns fragen bevor Sie das machen.

Facebook Marketing

Denn Facebook schränkt die Reichweite künstlich ein, die nur durch zusätzlich bezahlte Werbung wieder erweitert werden kann.
Versuchen Sie den Menschen bei Facebook eine Geschichte zu erzählen. Dann können Sie über Facebook auch Traffic erzielen.

Eine weitere und preiswerte Marketingmöglichkeit stellt der Werbedruck dar. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, Ihre Marke in der Öffentlichkeit werbewirksam zu präsentieren. Ein professioneller Flexdruck ist haltbar, ansprechend und günstig. Der Nutzen übertrifft die Kosten ganz schnell um ein Vielfaches. Zählen Sie an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl einfach mal 5 Minuten lang, wieviele Textilien mit Markenwerbung darauf Sie dort entdecken können. Solche Werbung wird häufig ganz unbewusst wahrgenommen. Die hohe Haltbarkeit der Textilien macht diese Werbemaßnahme sehr effektiv und nachhaltig.

Einige Ideen für den Einsatz von Textilien mit Werbedruck:

  • Sponsoring von Sportmannschaften
  • aufregende Events auf Messen veranstalten und den Besuchern T-Shirts mit Werbedruck schenken. Besucher mit der Einsicht eines Nutzens und einem “Aha-Erlebnis” werden die Kleidung gerne und bewusst positiv nach außen tragen und dadurch als Multiplikator für eine exponentiell wachsende Werbewirksamkeit sorgen.

Wir unterstützen Sie beim professionellen Textil Werbedruck.